Update

20 11 2009

As many of you may know, my husband and I are in the process of adopting a baby girl from Ethiopia! Things are finally getting closer to our travel dates (which have yet to be finalized) and we are very excited!  We can’t wait to welcome our little girl into our family and into our lives forever…

Because of this, I will be taking some time away from my typical photography schedule to care for my new baby. SO, my tentative schedule for the next few months looks like this:

November – FULLY BOOKED

December – Slots left for two newborn shoots and one maternity shoot FULLY BOOKED

January – CLOSED for booking, but limited Viewing Sessions will be available

February – Very Limited booking (please feel free to contact me now for these 3-4 sessions)

March – Resume regular schedule

Thank you so much for keeping my upcoming schedule in mind as you consider your future plans with Genesis Photography.

Now, on to a little sneak-peek of some shoots I am working on right now!

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 11 2009
Heather Micheels

I love this last photo, especially! She looks like Michelle Williams—beautiful. I also love the photo of the little boy. Wow.

22 12 2009
Holiday Hours « Genesis Photography {the blog}

[…] Also, a reminder that Genesis Photography will be CLOSED for the month of January. Click here for more information. […]

Leave a Reply

